TWITTER CHATS

I currently co-host two Twitter Chats for Survivors of childhood sexual abuse, although they would be helpful for survivors of any kind of childhood abuse:

I have a chat on Mondays at 10am PST/6pm GMT. Join in using the hashtag #CSAQT

I have a chat on Tuesdays at 6pm PST/2am GMT. Join in using the hashtag #SexAbuseChat

GOOGLE HANGOUTS

My fellow Trauma Recovery Coach Athena Moberg and I host a live Google Hangout on Air on Wednesday evenings at 6pm PST/2am GMT. You can watch the show live stream on our website or YouTube.

SUPPORT GROUPS

I facilitate or lead multiple support groups for trauma survivors. They are private, secret groups on Facebook. I have some groups that are single gender and others that are for both men and women. Contact me and I can help you determine which group is the best fit for you.